Swagbucks SwagCode #2 – Build Your Bucks Extravaganza

swagbucks build your bucks extravaganza

Code #2 of the Build Your Bucks Extravaganza has been released. Head on over to  swagbucks and enter code “ColdHardCash” for 4 swagbucks. Expires 1pm EST 1/13/16.

If you aren’t yet a member sign up HERE! Get free gift cards and more! We’ll show you how!

Introducing Build Your Bucks Swag Code Extravaganza!

Yep, it’s another Swag Code Extravaganza! There is no easier way to Build Your Bucks than with Swag Codes!

  • Put on your hard hats on Wednesday, January 13th from 7am PT/10am ET to 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • Dig up 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB
  • Survey the Swag Codes on:
    • Facebook
    • Refer & Earn
    • Team Challenge
    • 2016 Resolutions
    • Search
    • Instagram

Don’t forget to redeem your Swag Codes in the SwagButton or Swagbucks Mobile App to contribute points to your team in the Pump Up The Bucks Team Challenge!

Please note: The above times are for US only.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *