Holiday Cheer Swag Code Extravaganza! December 16, 2015

swagbucks holiday cheer extravaganza

Introducing Holiday Cheer Swag Code Extravaganza!

Swagbucks will be giving out Swag Codes like they are going out of style! (If you aren’t a member yet sign up for Swagbucks NOW and use code “SampleFrenzy” to get a 70 SB bonus for signing up via my link!):

  • Wednesday, December 16th from 7am PT/10am ET to 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB
  • Swag Codes will appear on:
    • Facebook
    • Holiday Shopping Guide
    • Team Challenge
    • Refer & Earn
    • Search
    • Instagram

Please note: The above times are for US only.

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Swagbucks SwagCode Extravaganza #2 Released!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *